top of page

Slim Chance Releases "Peace of Mind" By Terrance McCray

Lafayette, Louisiana native Slim Chance releases highly anticipated album "Peace Of Mind" By Terrance McCray with 12 banging tracks with features from Lisa Bello, Distributer, Lil Keke, DJ Dolby D, C.O.E, Bunnyson Slugga, Cupid, Shawn Caliber, Krazy, KR Trafficante, Mass Pike Miles, Shani Shanell and Kidd Kidd.

We have already had a few talented artists make their initial appearance on our website today, and the latest NOLAZINE debut is coming from a Music Artist that goes by Slim Chance who just released a dope new project titled "Peace Of Mind" By Terrance McCray. Although we knew a little about Slim Chance before this album but it didn’t take us more than a few seconds into his latest single track number 2 "Peace Of Mind" to realize that Slim Chance had some serious talent, he has a unique rap flow and clearly has mastered the ability on how to craft a pleasing album together. This project has some great transitions in between each song, it flowed together seamlessly and it made for a great all-around album, it’s a must-listen in our book. Take some time out of your Monday to listen to his new album, who knows, you might discover your favorite new artist in the process.



40 views0 comments


bottom of page